Listen to Your Heart

Oh no; not again, pulled again where I don’t want to go. What did my coach tell me. She’s said it everytime, each time in a different way, I’ve got to get control. I can’t keep getting pulled off track like this. Now, breathe.

I know what I want. This doesn’t feel right. I want to be peaceful. I want to create the life my heart says is good, and pure and clear, and oh so right for me. Listen to your heart, listen to my heart.

I CAN SAY THIS! I will say it nicely . . . keep myself together. No one else lives in this body so I just need to be clear with myself and be kind.

See it clearly in your mind.

Wow, that was easier than I thought it would be. He seemed to appreciate what I said. I did put it out there without blame, shame or forcing anything. What a surprise when he kissed me on the cheek. Guess he really appreciated what I said. Guess I’ll be seeing him again. Wow.

http://pashacoach.com/

About Ramona L. Mooney

Full Life Facilitator, Your personal power radiating outward from your heart to others for a stronger community and a fulfilled life. I show people how to connect with themselves through Imagination, Creativity, Awareness and their Intuition for a remarkable, legendary life, using everyday steps and tools.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment